Ibiza News

Zoo Project line up 2014

Zoo Project line up unveiled! Zoo Project is probably one of the wildest parties on the island, but do not panic because everything is under control! The clubbers release their animal side and use a dress code that identifies from early hours of the afternoon. San Antonio Bay becomes a pre-party with bodypainters decorating face and body until the herd moved to the abandoned zoo, located at the foot of the hills of Benimussa Park.

Zoo project people in terraceThe line-up for this summer runs from Saturday June 7th to September 27th, offering two weekly parties: Channel Zoo on Wednesday, and The Zoo Project every Saturday. Enjoy the best music and many surprises! We unveil the big names of the line-up 2014.

Full Line-up 2014:

Saturday 28th June The Zoo Project – Margaret Dygas, James Priestley, Francis Inferno Orchestra, Jay Shepheard (live), Blackhall & Bookless, Federico Grazzini, Karina, Michael James and Jonathan Tena.

Wednesday 2nd July Channel Zoo Opening Party – TBA

Saturday 5th July The Zoo Project – 20 Years Of 2020 Vision – Ralph Lawson, Dense & Pika, Harri & Domenic, Tuccillo, Burnski, Acid Mondays and Lee Pennington.

Saturday 12th July The Zoo Project – George Fitzgerald, Scuba, Hunee, Fantastic Man, Federico Grazzini, Defex, Jeancedric, Nic & Kaleb.

Saturday 19th July The Zoo Project – Virgo Four (live), T. Williams, Evan Baggs, Artifact, Funk E, Samuel Deep, Karina, Jonathan Tena, Marc Roberts, Jeancedric, Nic & Kaleb.

Wednesday 23rd July Channel Zoo – WetYourSelf! – TBA

Saturday 26th July The Zoo Project – Soundstream, Terry Francis, Will Saul, Marquis Hawkes, Youandewan, Acid Mondays, Lee Pennington, Karina & Milou.

Wednesday 30th July Channel Zoo – Fuse (Brussels) – TBA

Saturday 2nd August The Zoo Project – Ron Trent, Nightmares On Wax presents Wax Da Jam, Margaret Dygas, Evan Baggs, Federico Grazzini, Acid Mondays, Michael James, Negghead and Milou.

Wednesday 6th August Channel Zoo – TBA

Saturday 9th August The Zoo Project – Maribou State b2b Pedestrian, Dana Ruh, Amir Alexander, Will Saul, Acid Mondays, Karina, Jonathan Tena, Jeancedric, Davina and Leo Aguiar.

Saturday 16th August The Zoo Project – ManMakeMusic (George Fitzgerald, Fold, Trikk, Love & Mercy), A Guy Called Gerald (live), Federico Grazzini, Funk E and Jonathan Tena.

Wednesday 20th August Channel Zoo – Rex Club – TBA

Saturday 23rd August The Zoo Project – FunkinEven, Molly, La Fleur, Sei A, Federico Grazzini, Michael James and Defex.

Wednesday 27th August Channel Zoo Closing Party – TBA

Saturday 30th August The Zoo Project – Virginia, Makam, Daniel Wang, Medlar, Acid Mondays, Blackhall & Bookless, Karina, Jeancedric and Milou.

Saturday 6th September The Zoo Project – BLK Market Membership NYC – John Tejada (live), Taimur & Fahad, Evan Baggs, Binh, Acid Mondays and Karina.

Saturday 13th September The Zoo Project – Burnski, Funk E, Jonathan Tena, Jeancedric, More TBA.

Saturday 20th September The Zoo Project – Monika Kruse, Matt Tolfrey, Burnski, Samuel Deep, Federico Grazzini, Lee Pennington, Defex and Jon Woodall.

Saturday 27th September The Zoo Project Grand Closing Party – Maribou State, Giles Smith, Federico Grazzini, Acid Mondays, Funk E, Lee Pennington, Karina, Defex, Milou, Jeancedric and Jonathan Tena.

Do not miss this party and buy here your tickets.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply